The Christmas Tag

I was tagged in a Christmas post by the wonderful Threebrits, you can check out theirs by clicking on the above link. So seeing as it only two days here’s my Christmas Tag post.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS FILMS?

This one is so hard…I think I have to pick the Grinch, it never fails to make me laugh and I love that Green angry face (possibly because it reminds me of Si??)

HAVE YOU EVER HAD A WHITE CHRISTMAS?

Not that I can remember? As far as I am aware I don’t think I have ever had a white Christmas. Fingers crossed I’ll have soon (pretty please Santa)

WHERE DO YOU USUALLY SPEND YOUR HOLIDAY?

We take it turns to spend Christmas day with our families, this year its my turn so we are taking my parents and little brother to Wales for some festive fun.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS SONG?

Just because of the Gavin and Stacey Christmas special it has to be “Driving Home for Christmas” by Chris Rea

DO YOU OPEN ANY PRESENTS ON CHRISTMAS EVE?

Nope, we save them all for Christmas day normally after Breakfast. One year Si made me wait until after Lunch and I may have sulked a tiny bit.

CAN YOU NAME ALL OF SANTA’S REINDEER?

Lets find out….:

Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Cupid, Comet, Vixen, Blitzen, Rudolph and Donner???

I think that’s it?

WHAT HOLIDAY TRADITIONS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR MOST THIS YEAR?

Playing board games with my family, opening our stockings in bed together (Me and Si) and taking the dogs for a walk after lunch.

IS YOUR CHRISTMAS TREE REAL OR FAKE?

Real…is there any other kind??

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE HOLIDAY FOOD / SWEET OF ALL TIME?

Simons Mum’s Chocolate Roulade, literally heaven on a plate

BE HONEST: DO YOU LIKE RECEIVING OR GIVING GIFTS BETTER?

Is it wrong to say both?? I just love Christmas.

WHAT WOULD BE YOUR DREAM PLACE TO VISIT FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON?

Canada, so I could play in the Snow and see my Soul Sista! Or Wales I can’t wait to wake up there on Christmas day.

ARE YOU A PRO PRESENT WRAPPER OR A PRO FAILURE?

Square, rectangle, box shaped presents I’m your girl….anything else not so much.

WHAT MADE YOU REALISE THE TRUTH ABOUT SANTA?

I was watching Men Behaving Badly with my parents when I was 12 because I wouldn’t go to bed because I had eaten too much sugar and I was beyond hyper!!! One of the characters asked the other when they found out Santa wasn’t real and I turned my parents looking completely shocked. My Mum couldn’t stop laughing.

DO YOU MAKE NEW YEARS RESOLUTION, AND DO YOU STICK TO IT?

Honestly…..I make them…and then stick to them for a month and give up. I am bad person.

So that was my Christmas Tag, I nominate the lovely Nat from Beauty Box Obessed, Utterly Feral and Robyn from Midnight and Lace . Hope your all looking forward to Christmas.

Lady Law Student xx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

